Turn on Internal Only
When signed in as admin go to Settings > Control Partners and scroll down to Internal only setting. Switch to enabled to use this feature.
Now when you add an item, a checkbox will be visible on the add item page. Checking this box will make the item internal only. It will only appear on internal marketplace views and will not be visible to external partners.
When would this feature would be beneficial?
If you are having a building clearance and you are still uncertain as to whether you would like these items to be offered to external parties or you are adding high value items that you would like to keep within the organisation.
If you would like to explore our settings more or if you need guidance and advice on what would work best for your organisation please get in touch.